18th Asian Television Awards – winners announced

The awards will be televised regionally on Star World (Dec 11), Channel [V] (Dec 23 and Jan 1, 2014), and on a local broadcast on Singapore’s MediaCorp Channel 5 (Dec 15).

Aileen Tan Asian Television Awards Asian TV Awards ATA ATA 2013 FOX International Channels Asia Jeffrey Xu MediaCorp Press Release Resorts World Sentosa Television Asia Plus TV Asia Plus winners

Singapore, December 6, 2013 – On December 5, 450 industry members, including channel heads, on-air personalities, and production personnel gathered at Resorts World Sentosa, Singapore, to celebrate the best in Asian television. The Asian Television Awards (ATA) is Asia’s most significant and celebrated event, recognising excellence in programming, production and performance. This year, the stars were in full force with a string of celebrity appearances including Jack Neo, Siti Nurhaliza, Marian Rivera, and Kris Aquino.  The event saw a series of “firsts”, including an inaugural award for “Outstanding Contribution to Asian Television” presented to the CEO of STAR China Media – Ming, TIAN.  

Sponsors & Media

Subscribe our Bi-Weekly Digest

Receive up-to-date news by
signing up to our bi-weekly digest.

Have a tip or pitch to share?
Send us a glimpse.
We love contributions.
Digest Media